kcger.blogg.se

Why is it nioh complete edition
Why is it nioh complete edition




rolling an effect that is unavailable for your difficulty rolling an effect of the same type multiple times (for example: all kinds of Senses or Change to Attack ) There could be many reasons, but most common are these: wrong Special Effects order, maybe something else). ANY illegal effects will disappear after reload and most likely this will screw your item up (i.e. I guess you figured it out by yourself, but I'll make it clear to the others. I've reforged with other stat and thats not happen anymore. I've found the problem, i dont know why but if u putĪfter reload the game all stats into Weapon change. Now i need to know how to reforge PERMANENTLY all effect if someone know it and wanna help me thanks Maybe there are codes that haven't been found? that's why i'm asking is there any posibility for more codes?Ĭode: Select all 392:Close Combat Damage +15.0%ġ082:NULLIFY DAMAGE (DASH ATTACKs)ġ342:DUAL ELEMENTS (FIRE & LIGHTNING) +18 - for dual swords / 747:Skill Damage (Iai Quickdraw) +19.9% some of them like extend invulnerability evasion, recover ninjutsu item, and some others. I know they are set bonuses but some of the set bonus effects are not exclusive. IMHO, It's definitely better than stacking too many CCD 20% on your equipment slot.Īre you sure that these aren't Set Bonus exclusive? I didn't play Nioh that much (yet), but I never encountered these effects using reforge. My quick low attack from my tonfa gun is only 300 to enemy in WotN but my Devastation (the only skills that I put for the stance) is 8K x2. It will boost your damage for that skill tremendously.

why is it nioh complete edition

Use Singular Mastery +99% two times in your equipment and only set 1 skill for every stance. Oh also, i've tips for anyone who want to fiddle with special effects build: Is there any way to find more codes? or is the list contains all of the possible special effects that are possible? I've tried to use the codes 1371 but it does nothing. Extend Parry and extend timely guard are also missing from the list. Activate Living Weapon (No life) like the bonus from an equipment set or suzaku guardian.

why is it nioh complete edition

Earn Amrita (Strong Attack) or something like that which functions like extraction talisman but only with strong attack I asked this because there are some effects in the game that are not there like: I'm just wondering is there anymore special effects' codes that hasn't been found and shared other 1370 codes in this list ( ). Hello, my first post here although I've been using CE and lurking the forum for years now.






Why is it nioh complete edition